What Next?

What Next? is a pilot podcast that I produced for my audio production class at Emerson College in May for 2009.  The style mimics the audio magazine series, “This American Life.”  In preparation for the completion of my M.A. degree in Communication Management, I interview people in my life to explore answers to my question, “What Next?”  In the first part the listener hears from my family, mentors and friends.  In the second part some of my classmates share their own plans.

Audio samples include:  sounds from the Boston MBTA, ticking clock, and music from Susan Werner, The Cranberries, Katrina and the Waves, and Led Zepplin.

Press audio button to play episode

Running Time:  16:19

About themacdoodle

Communications Manager, Creative Strategist, Community Builder, & Possibility Agent
This entry was posted in Audio Samples, Musings, Professional Development, The Path of Enlightenment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

